Now hiring the Class of 2013

Saturday, July 6, 2013 10:19 PM
Someone posted this picture on a different message board (not a strip club board). Don't know where this would be. [view link]

12 comments

It is often said that if you don't like the choice of dancers at a particular club or in a particular city, that there are girls turning 18 every day. This club just chose to emphasize that by putting it on its marquee. I entered "The Pony" into TUSCL's search feature and several possibilities came up: Starkville, MS Huntsville, AL Evansville, IN Poplar Bluff, MO Springfield, MO Memphis, TN Anyone recognize the sign and which "The Pony" it is?
Club_Goer_Seattle
11 years ago
I just thought it was interesting they're going after the 18 year olds already. It also makes me old to know there are now girls stripping who weren't born when I graduated high school.
DandyDan
11 years ago
"That's the thing a out high school girls. I keep getting older but they stay the same age."- Dazed and Confused
SlickSpic
11 years ago
Most dancers I know started at 18. Would you rather be working at Walmart?
jackslash
11 years ago
I know one dancer who started dancing at 18 and that was while she was still in high school! Her birthday was in February of her senior year. She danced for at least 12 years longer, maybe more.
Club_Goer_Seattle
11 years ago
That was Alucard,he is already working on the class of 2020.
tumblingdice
11 years ago
From their face book page. Pink Pony Tampa May 31. Now hiring Class of 2013! There is no such thing as too many women! Photo: Now hiring Class of 2013! There is no such thing as too many women!.
shadowcat
11 years ago
Coo-el... Pink Pony trip!
zipman68
11 years ago
New meaning to campus recruiters.
gatorfan
11 years ago