ATF/CF retirement

Sunday, December 18, 2022 12:13 AM
I’m pretty new to clubbing, about a years and a half. I have noticed a lot of the girls that I used to see regularly show up less and less. The bad thing is it’s a usually a girl that I have a strong liking for and consider a CF or ATF. how often should you expect girls to rotate in and out and is a usually young strippers that stop?

9 comments

You're expecting predictability where none exists. Dancers stop dancing for multitudes of reasons, and they come back to dancing for just as many reasons (typically driven by money, though). The best way to stay in touch with a dancer is to ask them to share a phone number or customer-facing social media account. But they can still fall off the map if they decide to leave dancing behind. It's okay to like and even care for particular dancers. Some guys here have known dancers for 10 years or more. But even then it's not a great idea to catch feelings or "fall in love" with a dancer. I'm not sure where your "strong liking" falls on that spectrum. If a dancer evaporates into thin air, you should not expect or try to predict when/if she's coming back. That way, you can be pleasantly surprised if she does.
Call.Me.Ishmael
a year ago
There's no set time or rotation. Some dancers stay at the same club forever others jump from club to club, others only dance for a short period then move on to something else. When I think of all the faves I had over the years that just quit or disappeared it's disappointing considering that I haven't met a dancer I'd consider a favorite for what seems to be a few years. But hey, there's always the possibility that another fave is just around the corner.
TheeOSU
a year ago
Strippers come and go. Don't stick with one one stripper. Play the field.
bang69
a year ago